العضوية

يحصل المنتسب إلى الجمعيّة العربيّة على فرصة الانضمام إلى الشبكة الأكبر للكليات العربيّة لإدارة الأعمال والعلوم الاقتصاديّة والسياسيّة، والآيلة إلى خدمة المؤسسات التربويّة ومساعدتها على بلوغ أهدافها المرجوّة.

يستفيد المنتسب إلى الجمعية من الخدمات التالية :

  • شبكة الجمعيّة
  • >تقدّم الجمعيّة لأعضائها، من خلال شبكتها المتطوّرة، فرصة تحقيق تبادلٍ مع المؤسسات التي تسعى إلى بلوغ أهداف ومواجهة تحديات مماثلة، ومشاركة التجارب مع الخبراء، أو تبادل الأفكار حول مسائل تربويّة حديثة. في هذا الإطار، تقوم بتنظيم الأنشطة السنويّة الآيلة إلى تأمين البيئة المناسبة لإرساء الحوار مع النظراء وإنشاء الشراكات مع الأعضاء. فضلاً عن ذلك، تؤمّن الجمعيّة للمنتسبين فرصة التعاون مع المنظمات الدولية التي تربطها بالجمعية علاقة وطيدة.

  • تطوير الجودة والنوعية
  • >تبذل الجمعيّة العربيّة قصار جهدها بغية نشر التقنيات الجديدة والحديثة في مجال إدارة الأعمال، مع الأخذ بعين الإعتبار أنظمة الاعتماد المعمول بها محليّاً ودوليّاً. وتؤمّن الجمعيّة المساعدة الخاصّة للكليات التي تودّ تحسين أساليبها التربويّة ومناهجها، وذلك من خلال تنظيم الندوات الخاصة نزولاً عند طلب الأعضاء.

  • الأنشطة والبحوث
  • >تقوم الجمعيّة بتطوير أنشطتها على صعيد البحث العلميّ، وتسمح بالتالي لأعضائها بمتابعة أحدث المستجدّات والتطوّرات في إدارة الأعمال والعلوم السياسيّة. في هذا الإطار، تنظّم الجمعيّة مؤتمرات علميّة تهدف إلى تعزيز التواصل بين الباحثين المتعدّدي الثقافات وتصدر مجلّة علميّة دوريّة تحت عنوان "المجلّة العربيّة للعلوم الإقتصاديّة والإداريّة".

الرسوم السنوية عضوية تبلغ ٥٠٠ دولاراً على أن تدفع عن طريق التحويل المصرفي إلى رقم الحساب 023/02/300/0670577/1/6
- BLOM BANK S.A.L
- IBAN: LB11 0014 0000 2302 3000 6705 7716
- Swift Code: BLOMLBBX

أقر بأن المعلومات الواردة أعلاه صحيحة

ARABEPS - Membership

As BEPS member, you are part of the largest network of business schools and political sciences faculties directed at serving education institutions achieve their full potential. We are pleased to provide you with our services in the following areas;

  • Networking
  • Exchange with institutions having similar goals and challenges, share experiences with other experts, or lead a discussion on an emerging education issue. Through the different gatherings we organize during the year, we aim at creating this propitious environment to encourage discussions with peers and partner with members while enhancing your exposure to international organizations

  • Quality Development
  • BEPS actively works on spreading knowledge regarding new techniques in the management of business schools in the light of local and international accreditation techniques. Through specific seminars and upon members’ request, BEPS provides personalized assistance to schools wishing to improve their teaching methods, curriculum and governance.

  • Research Activities
  • BEPS emboldens the development of research activities, thus exposing its members to a continuous awareness of the latest development in business management and political sciences studies. BEPS organizes scientific colloquia that strengthen the communication between researchers of multicultural backgrounds and publishes a biannual scientific journal ‘Arab Economic & Business Journal’.

Membership annual fees amount to 500 USD to be paid by wire transfer to the account number 023/02/300/0670577/1/6 - BLOM BANK S.A.L - IBAN: LB11 0014 0000 2302 3000 6705 7716 - Swift Code: BLOMLBBX

I hereby certify that the above information given are true.